Social Dancing

 

Social Dancing at Treacys West County runs on Sunday afternoons from 3-6pm and Tuesday Evening from 9-12pm with some of the best bands in the region entertaining dancers who travel from all corners of the midwest region. Admission is €10 and includes light refreshments. 

Upcoming Acts in March & April


 

 
March
 
 
Sunday 25th March - Sean Brennan - 3 - 6pm
 
Tuesday 27th March - Stephen Smyth - 8.30pm - 11.30pm
 
 
 April

Sunday 1st April - Cathal & Teddy Barry - 3pm - 6pm
 
Sunday 8th April - Unity- 3pm - 6pm
 
Monday 9th April - Eugene McGee & Brendan Cunningham - 8.30pm - 11.30pm
 
 
Tuesday 10th April - Dave Lawlor - 8.30pm - 11.30pm
 
Wednesday 11th April - Cathal & Teddy Barry - 8.30pm - 11.30pm
 
 
Sunday 15th April - Declan Aungier - 3pm - 6pm
 
Sunday 22nd April - Tommy Flaherty - 3pm - 6pm
 
Sunday 29th April - Dave Lawlor - 3pm - 6pm